Coforge Ltd.
AGMAug. 24, 2022, 9 a.m.
Sr noTypeResolutionIiAS View
1OrdinaryAdoption of standalone and consolidated financial statements for the year ended 31 March 2022
2OrdinaryTo approve interim dividend of Rs. 52.0 per equity share (face value Rs. 10.0) for FY22
3OrdinaryReappoint Hari Gopalakrishnan (DIN:03289463) as Non-Executive Non- Independent Director, liable to retire by rotation
4OrdinaryReappoint Kirtiram Hariharan (DIN:01785506) as Non- Executive Non-Independent Director, liable to retire by rotation
5OrdinaryReappoint S. R. Batliboi & Associates LLP as statutory auditors for five years from the 2022 AGM and fix their remuneration
6SpecialApprove payment of commission aggregating USD 200,000 to Basab Pradhan (DIN: 00892181) in FY22 as Independent Director and Chairperson, which exceeds 50% of the total remuneration paid to all non-executive directors

Enter your details


Meeting Report
+ GST @ 18%
₹ 6,500
₹ 1,170

₹ 7,670